adult webmaster resources
Certified Webmasters is a FREE adult webmaster resource! We specialize in NICHE ADULT TRAFFIC! Welcome to our adult webmaster forums where you can discuss niches, traffic generation, site building, affiliate programs, content generation and more -- all FREE, at Certified Webmasters!
Home Certified Adult Webmaster Forum Certified Adult Webmaster Resources and Tools Certified Adult Webmaster Affiliate Programs Certified Adult Traffic! Certified Adult Webmaster Newsletter

RegisterSearchFAQMemberlistUsergroupsLog in
Reply to topic Page 1 of 1
FDCservers.net LLC / ip 66.90.66.135 are scammers
Author Message
Reply with quote
Post FDCservers.net LLC / ip 66.90.66.135 are scammers 
FDCservers.net offering hosting services is a scamming, dishonest company.
Never bring your servers to them and don't place them with their colo
hosting. They will never give the servers back to you.
Here is my story. In June 2006, I ordered a server from HQHost priced at
$5,000 (I have a full configuration). Then, from this company I moved the server
to FDCservers.net LLC and collocated it with them.
I paid for it regularly, just as I did for my other servers, which is proved
by my bank statement.
In a year, in June 2007, I made up my mind to move the server to another
company which offered better conditions. 2 months beforehand I notified
FDCservers.net LLC that I was about to move. I was moved to their temporary
facility and wrote FDCservers.net LLC that they have to move my server
elsewhere (transfer cost paid by me, of course). At first, they responded
with something indistinct, like, 'we will see where your server is' etc.
 Then, they stopped responding at all. My attempts to contact them on their
message board resulted in me being banned.
I spent a year and a half trying to reach them, and all in vain. So, I write
here to warn people who host with them, or a going to, that this company are
scammers.
I'm ready to discuss possible solutions by email with those who can offer any
options concerning getting the server back. email: promo[at]777web.net

If FDCservers.net LLC accepts its fault and wants to
settle the situation, I can be reached by email: promo[at]777web.net.

We have opened a Black list where we will inscribe unfair people or companies, as it has become of great importance lately.


_________________

MoneyCult.com
Fucking-Cash.com
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:
Reply to topic Page 1 of 1
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
  




Home | Forums | Resources & Tools | Affiliate Programs | Traffic Trades | Advertising | Newsletter

SITEMAP


Powered by Certified Adult Webmaster Traffic and Certified Adult Webmaster Resources

Any duplication of the format, text or images in this site without written permission is strictly prohibited.
Violators will be prosecuted to the fullest extent of the law. Questions or comments regarding this website may be sent here.